iPhone Apps // Marketing Edition

eat.sleep.market.

I’m a new convert when it comes to the iPhone. I switched from Android to iPhone almost 5 months ago, and while the transition was less than pleasant, I’ve realized the change was unavoidable … so I needed to grin and bare it. Although it’s still a slight adjustment, I’ve since adopted this new item as not only my phone but really as an extension to a lot of work + play projects. Of course I’m talking about the apps. Here are a few apps that I think are really helpful. I would love to know if there is an app you think is great and should become a part of my list!

iphone apps for marketers // digital marketing resources

Sticky


This is a fun and quick way to jot down notes or ideas. You can create separate notebooks and create individual stickies within each notebook. Really great way to organize thoughts and processes.
Price: Free

Gifshare

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

